DemonSeedRadio_Exxxoticav2(Orlando, FL) The Demon Seed Radio Crew is taking over New Jersey this weekend. The kick-ass trio of Bobby Genital, Whitney Morgan and Flynt Dominick will be broadcasting their Friday night show live from the Inked Angels booth during Exxxotica. Their Friday night show which normally runs from 5:15pm to 7:15pm PST/8:15pm to 10:15pm EST will air at an earlier time, since the show will be jam packed with adult stars, directors and other industry peeps. On Saturday and Sunday afternoons, they will be returning to the airwaves for more live afternoon shows. Their show can be heard on http://www.planetplatypus.com. If you can’t be there, tune in and feel like you’re in Edison with them.

Exxxotica is taking place this Friday, November 13th through Sunday, November 15th at the New Jersey Convention & Exposition Center located at 97 Sunfield Avenue in Edison, NJ. For more information, visit http://nj.exxxoticaexpo.com/.

The takeover continues as the DSR Crew broadcasts live from the purple carpet at the Inked Awards Saturday night from 4pm-6pm PST/7pm-9pm EST. They’ll be interviewing all the nominees, presenters, trophy girls and other industry heavyweights attending the alternative awards show.

The Inked Awards is taking place at the Hilton Garden Inn located at 50 Raritan Center Pkwy. in Edison. For more info about the show, go to http://inkedawards.net.

“We’re so excited to be such a huge part of Exxxotica and the Inked Awards this year,” says Bobby G. Host and Executive Producer of Demon Seed Radio. “2015 has been the Year of Demon Seed Radio, and we have even more exciting things in store for next year. If you’re an adult star or in the industry and you want us to interview you, come by the booth or strut on down the purple carpet—we can’t wait t meet you.”

Listen to their show live on Planet Platypus Friday nights 5:15pm to 7:15pm PST/8:15pm to 10:15pm EST on http://www.planetplatypus.com. Hear them syndicated on The Mixx Thursdays at 8pm PST/11pm EST http://themixx.fm/ and Wildfire After Dark on Wildfire Radio Mondays at 8 pm PST/11pm EST http://wildfireradio.com/. Watch their archived shows on their site http://demonseedradio.com and www.youtube.com/demonseedradio, and listen to them on Stitcher http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/demon-seed-radio. Keep up with Demon Seed Radio with their official Twitter at @demonseed69 and their official Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/demonseedproductions.