Whitedemon(Orlando, FL) Demon Seed Radio is starting off 2015 with the goal of world radio domination and they’re off to an amazing start. Hosts Bobby Genital and Whitney Morgan attended the Adult Entertainment Expo (AEE) in January and interviewed such heavyweights as Dennis Hof, Lexi Belle, Bonnie Rotten, Riley Reed, Nina Hartley, Tera Patrick, Ron Jeremy, Riley Steele, and Jules Jordan.

They’re settling into their new home on XXX Pornstar Radio and two new syndication affiliates have signed on—Wildfire Radio’s Wildfire After Dark and Tony Batman’s Planet Platypus. Demon Seed Radio can be heard on Wildfire Radio Mondays at 8 pm PST/11pm EST wildfireradio.com/. And, their Planet Platypus syndication debut will be happening in the next few months.

In June, Demon Seed Radio will be taking over Royal Empire Productions booth at Exxxotica Chicago and broadcasting and doing interviews all week long for their YouTube channel and live broadcast. Look for them at Booth #529.

dsravn2

And lastly, they have hired The Rub PR to get their name out there and take their show to the next level and increase their brand awareness.

“We’re very excited about what’s coming up and many things we haven’t even announced yet,” says Bobby G. Host and Executive Producer of Demon Seed Radio. “We going for world radio domination and we’re doing it right. How many other radio shows have publicists? We can’t wait to see what Erika Icon and her team do for us!”

Listen to their show live on XXX Porn Star Radio tonight at 4pm PST/7pm EST on

xxxpornstarradio.com. This week’s guest is Miss Sophia Stone, Fetish Model, and Professional Dominatrix from Miami, who will be joined by a submissive or two.

To appear as a guest on the show, talent, studios, agents and publicists can contact them at [email protected].